StyleSpelledBackwards

Socks!

Posted in Inspiration, Spot on by stylespelledbackwards on February 18, 2010

I see socks everywhere I look these days. The IT girls have worn the socks in their heels for quite some time already and now the trend is getting more visible on the catwalk too. Designers such as Alexander Wang, Burberry and Dior shows us that socks in open shoes doesn’t necessary have to scream white tennis socks in worn out sandals. No, actually, in my opinion, it looks great, sexy and cute. And it is also an easy trend to copy yourself. But even though I just wonna put on my finest socks and heels and hit the town, I think it would be smartest to wait for the summer to come a little closer first.

What about you guys, is this a trend you would consider to follow?

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lykke said, on February 19, 2010 at 7:12 pm

    jeg har prøvet at finde et program, hvor man kan lave sit eget billed (sådan ligesom du har, hvor der er mange billeder i et). hvilket program bruger du:D?


Leave a comment