StyleSpelledBackwards

29.03.10

Posted in Look of the day, Vintage by stylespelledbackwards on March 29, 2010

Today has been a wonderful day. The mickey mouse sequin pants are so funny, maybe a little ugly but I love them because I think they have the perfect amount of funny and ugly. I actually found them i a small shop in Bali. It was in a small illage where absolutely nothing happened. My friend and I took a walk around and then we found a little “shop” full of sequin things, some cool things and some extremly ugly, and not in a good way. And the stuff didn’t cost anything! The leather jacket is from Zara, the shoes and the fur hat are both vintage as well as the pants. have a nice monday!

I dag har for mit vedkommende været en utrolig dejlig dag. Mickey Mouse palliet bukserne er købt i en lille bitte “butik” i en lille by på Bali. Der skete absolut ingenting byen så min veninde og jeg besluttede os for at gå e lang tur og udforske byen. Vi faldt over den her undelige lille butik der var fyldt med alt muligt, bla. en hel masse palliet ting. Mange af tingene var utroligt grimme, ikke på den fede måde, men der var også mange cool ting og jeg købte lidt forskelligt. Bla. de her bukser som jeg simpelthen ikke kunne stå for. De kostede ikke mere end 80 kr tror jeg.  De er grimme men på den fede måde, synes jeg! Skoene og hatten er også vintage, og læderjakken er fra Zara. Rigtig god mandag, og ferie til dem der er så heldige.

Leave a Reply

